Blogging + Social Engagement

‘Natasha Menon’ is a fashion and lifestyle blog that I started in July, 2016. It’s a canvas for everything I love in fashion and style, with excerpts from my favourite spots in Toronto- the city I now call home.

The blog is hosted on WordPress and I have customized inbuilt themes to achieve the look and feel of the website. I also manage a Facebook page, Snapchat, Pinterest and Instagram account that goes hand in hand with the blog and helps with gaining new followers and increasing the engagement of existing followers.

Blog URL: http://www.natashamenon.com

blog

 

blog insta

 

Blog FB

 

blog pinterest

Leave a Reply

